Haus
Produkte
Über uns
Fabrik Tour
Qualitätskontrolle
Kontakt
Referenzen
Haus ProdukteForschungs-Chemikalien-Pulver

Forschungs-Chemikalien CAS 695213 SDB 006 Reddit 59 3 legales Cannabinoids Pulver

Ich bin online Chat Jetzt

Forschungs-Chemikalien CAS 695213 SDB 006 Reddit 59 3 legales Cannabinoids Pulver

China Forschungs-Chemikalien CAS 695213 SDB 006 Reddit 59 3 legales Cannabinoids Pulver fournisseur

Großes Bild :  Forschungs-Chemikalien CAS 695213 SDB 006 Reddit 59 3 legales Cannabinoids Pulver

Produktdetails:

Herkunftsort: China
Markenname: DJ
Zertifizierung: SGS
Modellnummer: 01

Zahlung und Versand AGB:

Min Bestellmenge: 1G
Preis: Negotiation
Verpackung Informationen: sichere und diskrete Verpackenfolientasche
Lieferzeit: 5-12Days
Zahlungsbedingungen: Western Union, MoneyGram, T-/Tbitcoin
Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500kg pro Monat
Ausführliche Produkt-Beschreibung
Farbe: Weiß Formel: C21H24N2O
Reinheit: 99% Aussehen: weißes Pulver
Charakter: Pulver CAS-Zahl: 695213-59-3

Produkt-Name

SDB-006

Reinheit 99%
Ursprung China
Formel C21H24N2O
Anwendung Forschung
Charakter Pulver
Auftritt Weißes Pulver
Markenname DJ

 

Produkt-Liste
bk-epdp Hexeen 5fadb fubamb AZ037 4-CDC U49900
2-nmc 4cec 4-emc 2-a1mp dibutylone 4cprc
4clpvp thpvp mphp 4-mpd mmbchminaca (mdmbc) sdb005
mmb2201 nm2201 4cpvp fubakb48 mabchminaca adbf
Adrafinil ipo33 sdb006 5fmn24 fubaeb mdmbf
4fphp fdupb22 mmbf fab144 5fmdmb2201 etizolam
U48800 SGT-263 Diclazepam 4433-77-6 cas: 2894-68-0 1451-82-7
 

SDB-006 ist eine neue Forschungschemikalie in den Klasse cannabinoids Chemikalien mit dem IUPAC-Namen von N-benzyl-1-pentyl-1H-indole-3-carboxamide. Die chemische Formel ist C21H24N2O mit einer durchschnittlichen Masse von 320,428101 und einer molekularen Masse von 320,188873
 

Forschung auf SDB-006 wurde durch ACD/Labs, US Klima-Protection Agencys EPISuite und ChemAxon geleitet. Eigenschaften, die durch ACD/Labs zeigten 3 #H Bondakzeptanten vorausgesagt wurden, 7 #Freely drehende Bindungen, Brechungsindex bei 1,584 mit einer Oberflächenspannung von 41,2890014648438 dyne/cm, ein Flammpunkt von °C 291,704 und ein Siedepunkt von °C 558,72 bei 760 mm Hg.


Eigenschaften, die durch die US vorausgesagt wurden, die, Klima-Protection Agencys EPISuite den Siedepunkt bei 509,71 zeigte, Schmelzpunkt bei 217,13 und die Dampfdruckschätzungen an 1.39E-010. Der Bericht zeigte auch Wasserlöslichkeit bei 25 Gr. C (mg/l): 0,12523. Der Abbau in Abwasserbehandlung war 88,15 Prozent für Gesamtabbau, ist Gesamtbiodegradation 0.74percent, ist Gesamtschlammaufnahme 87,41 Prozent und 0,00 zu lüften.


Eigenschaften, die durch ChemAxon einschlossen eine Topologieanalyse vorausgesagt wurden, die eine Atomzählung von 48 zeigte, Bondzählung von 50, cyclomatic Zahl von 3, Kettenatomzählung von 9, Kettenbondzählung von 10, asymetrische Atomzählung von 0 und drehbare Bondzählung von 7. Unter Geometrie zeigten die Informationen, die bereitgestellt wurden, verhöhnende Energie von 63,68 kcal/Mol mit einem Volumen von 312,66 Å3, einem minimalen Projektionsbereich von 55,18 Å2 und Maximum bei 108,08.


Chemische und physikalische Eigenschaften von SDB-006 umfassen eine schwere Atomzählung von 24, topologische polare Fläche von 34, kovalent verbundene Einheitszählung von 1, Akzeptantzählung der Eigenschaft 3D von 1, Spenderzählung 3D von 1, Kationszählung der Eigenschaft 3D von 1, Eigenschaft 3D hyrdrophobe Zählung von 1, Ringzählung der Eigenschaft 3D von 3 und effektive Rotorzählung von 8.
 

Forschungs-Chemikalien CAS 695213 SDB 006 Reddit 59 3 legales Cannabinoids Pulver

Kontaktdaten
Dajin Chemical Trade CD., Limited

Ansprechpartner: admin

Telefon: +8618942636226

Senden Sie Ihre Anfrage direkt an uns (0 / 3000)

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home ProductsResearch Chemicals Powders

SDB 006 Reddit Research Chemicals CAS 695213 59 3 Legal Cannabinoids Powder

I'm Online Chat Now

SDB 006 Reddit Research Chemicals CAS 695213 59 3 Legal Cannabinoids Powder

China SDB 006 Reddit Research Chemicals CAS 695213 59 3 Legal Cannabinoids Powder supplier

Large Image :  SDB 006 Reddit Research Chemicals CAS 695213 59 3 Legal Cannabinoids Powder

Product Details:

Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: DJ
Certification: SGS
Model Number: 01

Payment & Shipping Terms:

Minimum Order Quantity: 1g
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: safe and discreet packaging foil bag
Delivery Time: 5-12days
Payment Terms: Western Union, MoneyGram, T/T bitcoin
Supply Ability: 500kg per month
Detailed Product Description
Colour: White Formula: C21H24N2O
Purity: 99% Appearance: White Powder
Character: Powder Cas Number: 695213-59-3

Product Name

SDB-006

Purity 99%
Origin China
Formula C21H24N2O
Application Research
Character Powder
Appearance White Powder
Brand Name DJ

 

Product List
bk-epdp hex-en 5fadb fubamb AZ037 4-CDC U49900
2-nmc 4cec 4-emc 2-a1mp dibutylone 4cprc
4clpvp thpvp mphp 4-mpd mmbchminaca(mdmbc) sdb005
mmb2201 nm2201 4cpvp fubakb48 mabchminaca adbf
Adrafinil ipo33 sdb006 5fmn24 fubaeb mdmbf
4fphp fdupb22 mmbf fab144 5fmdmb2201 etizolam
U48800 SGT-263 Diclazepam 4433-77-6 cas:2894-68-0 1451-82-7
 

SDB-006 is a new research chemical in the class cannabinoids chemicals with the IUPAC name of N-benzyl-1-pentyl-1H-indole-3-carboxamide. The chemical formula is C21H24N2O with an average mass of 320.428101 and a molecular mass of 320.188873
 

Research on SDB-006 was conducted by ACD/Labs’, US Environmental Protection Agency’s EPISuite, and ChemAxon. Properties that were predicted by ACD/Labs showed 3 #H bond acceptors, 7 #Freely rotating bonds, index of refraction at 1.584 with a surface tension of 41.2890014648438 dyne/cm, a flash point of 291.704 °C and a boiling point of 558.72 °C at 760 mmHg.


Properties that were predicted by the US Environmental Protection Agency’s EPISuite showed the boiling point at 509.71, melting point at 217.13, and the vapor pressure estimations at 1.39E-010. The report also showed water solubility at 25 deg C (mg/L): 0.12523. The removal in wastewater treatment was 88.15 percent for total removal, total biodegradation is 0.74percent, total sludge adsorption is 87.41 percent, and to air 0.00.


Properties that were predicted by ChemAxon included a topology analysis, which showed an atom count of 48, bond count of 50, cyclomatic number of 3, chain atom count of 9, chain bond count of 10, asymmetric atom count of 0, and rotatable bond count of 7. Under geometry, the information provided showed deriding energy of 63.68 kcal/mol with a volume of 312.66 Å3, a minimal projection area of 55.18 Å2 and maximum at 108.08.


Chemical and physical properties of SDB-006 include a heavy atom count of 24, topological polar surface area of 34, covalently bonded unit count of 1, feature 3D acceptor count of 1, 3D donor count of 1, feature 3D cation count of 1, feature 3D hyrdrophobe count of 1, feature 3D ring count of 3, and effective rotor count of 8.
 

SDB 006 Reddit Research Chemicals CAS 695213 59 3 Legal Cannabinoids Powder

Contact Details
Dajin Chemical Trade CD., Limited

Contact Person: admin

Tel: +8618942636226

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)